نأمل أن ترضيك منتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدماتنا الفعالة.
لغة

معلومات عنا

مسكن > معلومات عنا

  • معلومات عنا
    تم الاعتراف بشركة Twinkle كواحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة لمصابيح LED في الصين
    شركة Shenzhen Twinkle Opto-Electronics Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع منتجات LED ذات تقنية عالية ، وهي مكرسة للبحث وتطوير منتجات الإضاءة LED و LED ذات الجودة العالية والموثوقية العالية والأداء العالي. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات LED ، مثل شريط LED ، أنبوب المصباح LED ، مصباح النمو LED ، مصباح اللوحة LED ، إلخ.

    بفضل جهود جميع الموظفين في Twinkle ، بعد 10 سنوات من التطوير ، اكتسبت Twinkle خبرة غنية في إنتاج منتجات LED و LED الطرفية ، وتشكيل نظام إدارة كامل وفعال وتطبيقي ، وعملية الإنتاج ، ومبدأ مراقبة الجودة ، وسياسة الخدمة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نستمر في تحسين التكنولوجيا وجودة منتجاتنا من خلال الاستثمار في أحدث معدات الإنتاج ، وتوظيف مهندسين على مستوى عالٍ ، وتوسيع وبناء ورش التصنيع الأكثر احترافًا.

    في الوقت الحاضر ، تم الاعتراف بشركة Twinkle كواحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة لمصابيح LED في الصين وقامت بتصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 80 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليونان وألمانيا واليابان وروسيا وسنغافورة والبرازيل وغيرها. جميع المنتجات معتمدة. في عام 2019 ، حققنا حجم تصدير سنوي قدره 1 مليار دولار أمريكي. نتطلع بصدق وحرارة إلى تلقي جميع استفسارات العملاء ، ونأمل أن ترضيك منتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدماتنا الفعالة.
  • اتصل بنا
    هل لديك أسئلة؟
    نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية. لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.
    • موقع الكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      86-755-29167903
    • البريد الإلكتروني:
    • هاتف:
      +86 15919973020
    • اسم الشركة:
      Shenzhen Twinkle Opto-Electronics Co., Ltd.
    • اسم:
      TKLED
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

We hope that our high quality products and efficient services will satisfy you.
Language

ABOUT US

Home > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Twinkle has been acknowledged as one of the best LED manufacturers in China
    Shenzhen Twinkle Opto-Electronics Co., Ltd. is an integrated high-tech LED product manufacturer, which is devoted to researching and developing LED and LED lighting products of high quality, high reliability and high performance. We offer a wide range of LED products, such as LED strip, LED tube light, LED grow light , LED panel light etc.

    Thanks to efforts of all staff members in Twinkle, after 10 years' development, Twinkle has accumulated rich experience in producing LED and LED periphery products, forming a complete, efficient and applied management system, production process, quality control principle, and service policy. Meanwhile, we keep on improving the technology and quality of our products by investing on the most modernized production equipment, employing top level engineers, expanding and building the most professional manufacturing workshops.

    Nowadays, Twinkle has been acknowledged as one of the best LED manufacturers in China and has exported products to more than 80 countries all around the world, such as the USA, Greece, Germany, Japan ,Russia, Singapore, Brazil, and others. All products are certificated. In 2019, we achieved an annual export amount of 1 billion US dollars. We sincerely and warmly look forward to all client' inquiries, and hope that our high quality products and efficient services will satisfy you.
  • CONTACT US
    Do you have questions?
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.
    • Website:
    • Telephone:
      86-755-29167903
    • Email:
    • Phone:
      +86 15919973020
    • Company Name:
      Shenzhen Twinkle Opto-Electronics Co., Ltd.
    • Name:
      TKLED
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
Current language:English

Send your inquiry